ABOUT: AFFIRMATION

lafayette compound 008

Every morning I dressed up in a suit and tie, drove to the office and sat on my chair next to the telephone. No one knew I was there……..After two weeks of waiting by the telephone in my office, it rang one morning. I said to myself, “Good Lord, someone knows I am here.”  –Kamal Amin  REFELCTIONS FROM THE SHINING BROW

 

Any event, any idea, any observation perceived for a second time will from that point in time be forever an affirmation. Colby Beams.

 

An idea upon first arrival brings with it, potential.

That idea upon second arrival is an affirmation as is every repeat event.

Further perusal may make this affirmation worthy of a Post-it Note; after that who knows?

From CRUMBS Ch 3 I AM/I DO by LEE BROOM

Leave a Reply

